

## **ST. ANN'S COLLEGE FOR WOMEN**

(Permanently affiliated to Andhra University) Recognized under 2(f) of the UGC Act, 1956 Malkapuram, Dist. Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530011Phone–7993707565(O)9441838484 (P) Email:<u>stannscollegevsp@gmail.com</u>Website:<u>www.stannscollegevizag.org</u>

Date:08-05-2017

## Note Submitted to Manager/President

This is to bring to your kind notice that the academic year 2017-18 is going to commence from 05-06-2017. To meet the statutory requirement of staff to student ratio of 1:18 and also to fill the vacant positions, we need to recruit at-least 8 more teaching staff members. Hence permission may be accorded to sanction 8 more post and to call for the teaching staff recruitment at this institution in specialization in Commerce (2), Physics, Mathematics, Computers (2), Chemistry and Physical Education at a cadre of Professor/ Associate Professor/ Assistant Professor/ Lecturer/ Teacher. Kindly permit us to proceed with teaching staff recruitment process for academic year 2017-18.

Correspondent

Correspondent St\_Ann's College for Women Malkapuram, Visakhapatnami•11

Principal

Principal St.Ann's College for Women Malkapuram, Visakhapatnam-11



President

## Arunodaya D. No. 7-17-8 67. Kirlampudi Lay Out. Visakhapatnam - 530 017 Phone : 0891 - 2704974

PP & Fax 1 0891 - 2734774

E-mail: vspsasarunodaya@rediffmail.com stannsarunodaya@gmail.com

Date: 12-06-2017

## **Approval of Sanctioning of Posts**

On the recommendation of your selection committee dated on 01-06-2017 of the St. Ann's College for Women and with the approval of the Secretary, I as the Manager/President of St. Ann's Society Visakhapatnam Province sanction the following post for St. Ann's College for Women Visakhapatnam. The decision will be effect from 13-06-2017. Furthermore you are to follow up the necessary matters with the University.

Year	S. No	Name of the Faculty	Sanction Post
2017-18	01	Mrs. A. Divya Jyothi	Commerce
2017-18	02	Mrs. K. Triveni	Physics
2017-18	03	Mrs. V. Venkata Lakshmi	Mathematics
2017-18	04	Mrs. Bindu Singh	Commerce
2017-18	05	Mrs. M. Rupavathi	Computers
2017-18	06	Miss D. Venu Madhavi	Chemistry
2017-18	07	Miss. Jyothi Rohini	P.T
2017-18	08	Miss. Sharina Toor	Computers

Principal St.Ann's College for Women Malkapuram, Visakhapatnam-11

Jr. Kusung

PRESIDENT DT. ANN'S SOCIETY VISAKHAPATNAM