ST.ANN'S COLLEGE FOR WOMEN

(AUTONOMOUS)

ACCREDITED WITH NAAC 'A' GRADE RECOGNIZED UNDER 2(F) & 12(B) OF THE UGC ACT, 1956

Malkapuram, Visakhapatnam, andhrapradesh- 530011, phone: 7993707565(O), 9441838484 (P) email: stannscollegvsp@gmail.com website www.stannscollegevizag.org

Members List

Sl.No	Name of the Member & Affiliation	Nomination
1.	Dr. Sr. Prema Kumari	
	Principal	Chairperson
	St.Ann's College for Women (A)	
2.	Prof. N. Kishor Babu	Nominated
	Professor	by
	Dept. of Commerce & Management Studies	Andhra University
3.	Prof. D. Lalitha Bhaskara	Nominated
	Professor	by
	Dept. of Computer Science & Systems Engineering	Andhra University
4.	Prof. Nanaji Rao	Nominated
	Professor	by
	Dept. of Mathematics	Andhra University
5.	Prof. R. Sundara Ramam	
	Professor	Nominated
	Dept. Of Mechanical Engineering,	by
	Vignan's Institute of Information technology,	Governing Body
	Visakhapatnam	
6.	Dr. Shambu Dutta	Nominated
	HOD Medicine in Intensive Care.	by
	St. Ann's J M Hospital, Malkapuram	Governing Body



ST.ANN'S COLLEGE FOR WOMEN

(AUTONOMOUS)

ACCREDITED WITH NAAC 'A' GRADE RECOGNIZED UNDER 2(F) & 12(B) OF THE UGC ACT, 1956

Malkapuram, Visakhapatnam, andhrapradesh- 530011, phone: 7993707565(O), 9441838484 (P) email: stannscollegvsp@gmail.com website www.stannscollegevizag.org

	Dr. Sr. Shyji	Nominated
7.	Principal	by
	St. Joseph's College for Women, Visakhapatnam	Governing Body
	Mrs. Bharati	Nominated
8.	Manager – Human Resources,	by
	Hindustan Petroleum Corporation ltd.,	Governing Body
	Visakh Refinery, Visakhapatnam	
	Sr. Nirmala Mathew	Nominated
9.	Lawyer	by
	Visakhapatnam	Governing Body
	Sr. Janice	
10.	St.Ann's College for Women (A)	Control of Examination
	All Head of the Departments of	Nominated
11.	St,Ann's College for Women	by
		St,Ann's College for Women
	Y. Anasuya Devi	Nominated by
12.	Asst. Professor St.Ann's College for Women (A)	Principal
		St.Ann's College for Women (A)
	P. Jayasree Asst. Professor St.Ann's College for Women (A)	Nominated by
13.		Principal
		St.Ann's College for Women (A)
	Ms. Kirti Lewis Member Secretary	Nominated by
14.		Principal
		St.Ann's College for Women (A)